Space Between Out Now! Listen back to The Troubadour show on Sirius XM's Ozzy's Boneyard this weekend.

May 10, 2019
Space Between Out Now! Listen back to The Troubadour show on Sirius XM's Ozzy's Boneyard this weekend.
More images are available below.
The highly-antipated release of the debut studio album from The Circle, Space Between is finally here! The concept album is now available to be listed to in full on all major platforms https://sammyhagar.lnk.to/SpaceBetweenWE
 

The 10 songs on the ‘Space Between’ are not just a bunch of new songs grouped together on an album. They were sewn together conceptually for a complete mental, emotional and physical experience (kind of a Three Lock Box). Inspiration is a beautiful thing and making this album is living proof that when the fire of creativity strikes, the songwriting process doesn’t have to be painful or a struggle. Once I had the overall vision, the lyrics and music began to just flow through me and the songs unfolded like chapters in a book.

-Sammy

 
In celebration of the album release, Sammy will be taking over SiriusXM Ozzy's Boneyard, along with 2 broadcasts on Howard 101, this coming weekend where you'll have the opportunity to listen back to the recording from this week's Troubadour event. Find the schedule below:
 
Friday May 10
 
12P ET/9a PST
3p ET/12p PST
11p ET/8p PST
 
Saturday May 11
6p ET/3p PST
 
Sunday May 12
7a ET/4a PST
8p ET/5p PST
 
Howard 101
 
Friday 11pm ET/8P PT
Sunday 8pm ET/5P PT
 
Space Between Out Now! Listen back to The Troubadour show on Sirius XM's Ozzy's Boneyard this weekend.
share

 1  Redhead Comment

alvinrr's picture

Sammy Hagar is the best.
idiot test 2