Past Event

Nov 22 2015
0

WHO

Solo.

NOTES

Show 05:00PM.

The 1-hour show will air on November 22nd around 5pm EST/4pm CST after the NFL (for PST check your local listings - 12pm in LA; 1:30pm in SF; 2pm in Seattle).

Tune in to see Sammy's performance with Train and watch him appear as the lead judge in the Chef's Classic Culinary Challenge! There will also be golf action at the Olympic Club. You can view some clips over on The Chef's Classic Facebook page - make sure you see more photos, videos, and announcements by "liking" their page while you're there. 

FAN PHOTOS

Login or register to add your photos.

FAN VIDEOS

Login or register to add your videos.

POSTERS

  • 2015-11-22 @ The Chef's Classic on CBS

WHO WENT

johnv071's picture
TCOManager's picture
sriley007's picture
tonyp64's picture
Triss's picture